اختبار GUTE TEK PLASTIC PMMA LGP لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول بشاشة تعمل باللمس DELL 7250

2022/08/10

تتكون شاشة عرض الكمبيوتر بشكل أساسي من شاشة LCD ووحدة الإضاءة الخلفية (BLU) ؛ بعد الزجاج البلوري السائل الرقيق للغاية المغطى بفيلم استقطاب داخلي وخارجي ، تكون وحدة إضاءة خلفية ، ووحدة الإضاءة الخلفية مصنوعة أساسًا من فيلم انتشار الضوء ، وفيلم تحسين السطوع (BEF) ، ولوحة توجيه الضوء ( LGP) وفيلم عاكس PET أبيض. تختلف سماكة الفيلم البصري باختلاف سماكة شاشة العرض ، مع أخذ الكمبيوتر الدفتري الرقيق جدًا كمثال ، معظم سماكة الفيلم تتراوح بين 0.1-0.188 مم ، وسماكة لوحة توجيه الضوء هي بين 0.6-0.8 مم ؛


اختبار GUTE TEK PLASTIC PMMA LGP لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول بشاشة تعمل باللمس DELL 7250
إرسال استفسارك

في الآونة الأخيرة ، استشار العملاء صيانة الكمبيوتر المحمول من سلسلة شاشات اللمس من Dell لفيلم الاستقطاب وفيلم انتشار الضوء وفيلم تحسين السطوع ولوحة توجيه الضوء وفيلم عاكس أبيض ؛ قدمنا ​​هذه الأفلام جميع العينات للعملاء للاختبار ، ووافق العميل على الجودة.

 

سنتحدث اليوم عن لوحة توجيه الضوء في الكمبيوتر الدفتري بشاشة تعمل باللمس طراز 7250 من Dell ؛ نظرًا لأن الرقم المطلوب ليس كبيرًا ، إذا تمت معالجة لوحة توجيه الضوء عن طريق طباعة الشاشة وعملية الطباعة بالنقش الساخن ، فإن التكلفة مرتفعة للغاية.لذا نوصي العملاء لاستخدام محلول التنقيط بالليزر ؛

 

عادةً ما تكون وحدة الإضاءة الخلفية للكمبيوتر الدفتري عبارة عن إضاءة من جانب واحد و جانب الإضاءة هو جانب الحافة الطويلة ؛ وفقًا لترتيب الصمام ، نقوم بتنفيذ تخطيطات تنقيط بصرية مختلفة لاختبار كفاءة الضوء ، وأخيراً نجد مخطط توزيع الضوء بتوحيد عالي وسطوع عالي ؛

 

إذا كنت تقوم بإصلاح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ولم يكن عدد لوحات توجيه الضوء كبيرًا ولا يمكن أن يصل إلى الحد الأدنى المطلوب من العمليات الأخرى ، فيمكننا أن نوفر لك أفضل حلول بصريات نقطة الليزر لتلبية متطلباتك وتوفير التكاليف ؛ بالطبع ، إذا كان المبلغ كبيرًا ، فسوف نتعامل مع طباعة الشاشة أو طباعة النقش الساخن لتسريع وقت التسليم وتوفير التكاليف.

 

وحدة الإضاءة الخلفية لوحة دليل إنتاج ومعالجة ، نحن المهنية ، مرحبا بكم في التشاور معنا!

 

البلاستيك المعوي

ال WhatsApp: +86 13702235971 (هيلين لي)

البريد الإلكتروني:Sales06@lgpsheet.com

 

 


اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

GUTE TEK PLASTIC PMMA LGP Test For DELL 7250 Touchscreen Laptop

2022/08/10

The computer display screen is mainly composed of LCD screen and backlight module(BLU); After the ultra-thin liquid crystal glass covered with an internal and external polarizing film, it is a back light unit, and the backlight module is mainly made of a light diffusion film, a brightness enhancement film(BEF), a light guide plate(LGP) and a white PET reflective film. The thickness of the optical film is different base on the different thickness of the display screen, taking the ultra-thin notebook computer as an example, most of the film thickness is between 0.1-0.188mm, and the thickness of the light guide plate is between 0.6-0.8mm;


GUTE TEK PLASTIC PMMA LGP Test For DELL 7250 Touchscreen Laptop
Send your inquiry

Recently,customers have consulted Dell touch screen series notebook computer maintenance of polarizing film, light diffusion film, brightness enhancement film, light guide plate and white reflective film; These films we offered all samples to customer for test,and customer approved the quality.

 

Today we will talk about the light guide plate in the Dell 7250 touch screen notebook;As the number required is not big, if the light guide plate is processed by screen print and hot embossing print process, the cost is very high.So we recommend customers to use laser dotting solution;

 

Usually, the backlight module of the notebook computer is a one-side lighting, and  the lighting side is the long edge side; According to the arrangement of the led, we carry out different optical dotting layouts to test the light efficiency, and finally find a light distribution scheme with high uniformity and high brightness;

 

If you are repairing your computer, and the number of light guide plates is not large and cannot reach the MOQ of other processes, we could provide you with the best laser dot optics solution to meet your requirement and save you costs; Of course, if the amount is large, we will handle the screen printing or hot embossing print to speed up the delivery time and save costs.

 

Backlight module light guide plate production and processing, we are professional, welcome to consult us!

 

GUTE TEK PLASTIC

Whatsapp:+86 13702235971 (Helen Lee)

E-mail:Sales06@lgpsheet.com

 

 


Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry

Attachment: