طلب
VR
مقدمة المنتج

لوح زجاجي بلاستيكي ملون من GUTE TEK له طريقتان لتصنيع الحرف ، أحدهما مصبوب والآخر مقذوف. بالمقارنة مع لوح الأكريليك المصبوب ، تتميز صفائح الأكريليك المبثوقة بوزن جزيئي أقل وخصائص ميكانيكية أضعف قليلاً ومرونة أعلى. الميزة مفيدة في الانحناء والتشكيل الحراري ، ووقت التليين قصير. تتميز صفائح الأكريليك المصبوب بوزن جزيئي عالٍ ، وصلابة ممتازة ، وقوة ومقاومة كيميائية ممتازة ، لذا فهي أكثر ملاءمة لمعالجة اللوحات الإرشادية كبيرة الحجم ، والتي تستغرق وقتًا أطول قليلاً من عملية التليين. تتميز صفائح زجاج شبكي من الأكريليك المصبوب بمرونة لا مثيل لها في نظام الألوان وتأثير نسيج السطح ، ولها مواصفات كاملة للمنتج لأغراض خاصة متنوعة.

عادة ، يتم استخدام الألواح البلاستيكية الملونة المصنوعة من الزجاج PMMA المقذوف للديكور الداخلي ، واللافتات ، وتركيب المحلات ، والفنون والحرف اليدوية والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى. يتم استخدام صفائح البلاستيك الملونة المصنوعة من زجاج PMMA الاكريليك المصبوب في العرض الخارجي. على أي حال ، فإن الألواح البلاستيكية الملونة المصنوعة من الأكريليك بها أنواع كثيرة من الألوان والحجم ، ويمكنها تلبية احتياجات العملاء المتطلبات.

مزايا الشركة

ميزة مخصصة: تبلغ مساحة ورشة المعالجة العميقة 32،022 قدمًا مربعًا ، مع القطع المهني ، وآلة الليزر ، وآلة الطباعة فوق البنفسجية ، وآلة التشكيل بالنفخ ، وآلة تشكيل البلاستيك ، ويمكن أن تقدم خدمة مخصصة مثل الحجم والشكل المخصص ، كما يمكن أن تقدم المواد الخام والسماكة واللون خدمة مخصصة.

إدارة النزاهة ، إشادة العملاء: شهادة ائتمان التاجر المعتمدة من قبل الحكومة ورضا ما بعد البيع أكثر من 95٪ ومعدل المديح 98٪ ؛

نظام مبيعات سريع وفعال: بالنسبة لخدمة ما قبل البيع ، يوجد قسم خاص للعينات لخدمة عملائنا ، للمنتجات الحالية عينات مجانية ؛ بالنسبة للإنتاج التجاري ، يكون التسليم 7-10 أيام ، وسرعة التسليم والاستجابة السريعة ;

الميزة المالية: مع سنوات من الخدمة للعلامات التجارية الكبرى ، تمتلك شركة GUTE TEK PLASTIC فريق عمليات LC محترف للغاية لعملية الدفع LC ، ويمكننا تقديم LC في 90 يومًا من تاريخ BL للتجارة بالجملة ، وهذا يمكن أن يخفف الضغط المالي لعملائنا.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you have more questions, write to us.

المرفق:

    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino বাংলা বাংলা Sundanese Sundanese Türkçe Türkçe
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

APPLICATION
VR
Product Introduction

GUTE TEK Plastic colored plexi glass sheet has two ways manufacture craft, one is cast and the other is extruded. Compared with cast acrylic sheet, extruded acrylic sheet has lower molecular weight, slightly weaker mechanical properties and higher flexibility. The feature is beneficial for bending and thermoforming, and the softening time is short. Cast acrylic sheet has high molecular weight, excellent stiffness, strength and excellent chemical resistance, so it is more suitable for processing large-sized signboards, which takes a little longer than the softening process. Cast acrylic plexiglass sheet has unparalleled flexibility in color system and surface texture effect, and has complete product specifications for various special purposes.

Usually, extruded PMMA plexi glass colored plastic sheet is used indoor decoration, signage, shop fitting, art and crafts and many more applications. Cast Acrylic PMMA plexi glass colored plastic sheet is used in outdoor display. Anyway, acrylic colored plastic sheet has much kinds of color and size, can meet any customers’ requirement.

Company Advantages

Customized Advantage: The deep processing workshop is 32,022ft²,with profession cut,laser machine,UV print machine,blow moulding machine and plastic forming machine, could offer customized service such as size and shape customized.Also could offer raw material,thickness and color customized service.

Integrity management,customers Praise: Merchant Credit Certification approved by government and the after-sales satisfaction is more than 95% and the praise rate is 98% ;

Fast and Efficient Sales system: For Pre-sale service,there is special sample department for serve our clients,for existing products are free samples; For the commercial production,delivery is 7-10days, fast delivery and quick response;

Financial Advantage:With years of service big brands,GUTE TEK PLASTIC has very professional LC process team for LC payment process,we could offer LC at 90days from the BL date for the bulk trade.This could relieve the financial pressure of our clients.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you have more questions, write to us.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt اردو اردو русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino বাংলা বাংলা Sundanese Sundanese Türkçe Türkçe
      Current language:English