عملية الاختلاف للوحة دليل ضوء الاكريليك البرسبيكس

2022/05/12

إن الشكل المختصر للوحة توجيه الضوء LED هو LGP ، وهو مصنوع من مادة خام أكريليك ، MS ، PC و PS. في صناعة مختلفة ، هناك اختلاف في تفضيل المواد.في صناعة الإضاءة في الغالب LGP هو PMMA LGP و PS LGP ؛ في صناعة التلفزيون تستخدم في الغالب لوحة توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي و MS LGP ؛ في صناعة العرض وصناعة اللافتات المضيئة مثل وحدة الإضاءة الخلفية وصندوق الإضاءة تستخدم في الغالب لوحة توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي أو فيلم توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي. يعتمد خيار المواد أيضًا على تكلفة المنتج.


عملية الاختلاف للوحة دليل ضوء الاكريليك البرسبيكس
إرسال استفسارك

اليوم سوف نتحدث بشكل أساسي عن طريقة معالجة نقطة لوحة دليل الضوء.

تستخدم عملية النقش الحراري المبدأ الفيزيائي لتشوه البلاستيك عند تسخين مادة LGP لإكمال معالجة النقاط.

قبل معالجة لوحة توجيه الضوء ، تدور بكرتان مسخنتان في اتجاهين متعاكسين ويتم ضبط الفجوة بين الأسطوانات ، ويتم تغطية البكرات بقوالب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع هيكل دقيق معالج (نمط). يتم إرسال LGP إلى منتصف البكرتين من خلال جهاز النقل ، ويتم نقل درجة حرارة البكرتين والاستنسل إلى سطح التلامس لـ LGP (نظريًا ، إنه اتصال خطي) ، في نفس الوقت ، يتشوه سطح LGP بشكل بلاستيكي بسبب الحرارة والضغط ، ويتم نقل البنية المجهرية (PATTERN) الموجودة على الاستنسل بالكامل إلى سطح LGP لإكمال معالجة البنية المجهرية (PATTERN dot) لـ LGP.


لوحة توجيه ضوء طباعة الشاشة هي نوع من العمليات التي يطبع فيها الحبر على لوحة توجيه الضوء من خلال الشاشة ، بحيث يكون الضوء من خلال هذه النقاط لتشكيل ضوء موحد ، وهذه العملية بسيطة نسبيًا ، ويسهل التحكم فيها. في صناعة الصناديق الخفيفة الرقيقة للغاية ، حتى الآن تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع.

عملية النقش بالليزر للوحة دليل الضوء: النقش هو عملية فيزيائية ، وترتبط مدة خدمة لوحة توجيه الضوء بشكل أساسي بجودة الركيزة الزجاجية. بالمقارنة مع طباعة الشاشة LGP ، فإن PMMA التنقيط بالليزر تكون عمر الخدمة أطول. كانت هناك حالة ، استخدمت محطة مترو أنفاق واحدة طباعة الشاشة PMMA LGP لصندوق ضوء فائق النحافة ، تم رفض الضوء بشكل خطير أقل من عامين ؛

العرض الأقصى للوحة توجيه الضوء المحفور هو 1.2M ، لا يزال من الممكن أن يصل اتساق دليل الضوء إلى أكثر من 80٪ ؛ حجم كبير بشكل خاص ، LGP أو لوحة توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي التنقيط بالليزر ، كفاءة دليل الضوء الأفضل ، أداء أكثر استقرارًا. لوحة توجيه الضوء المحفور بسمك 10 مم بعرض 1.2 متر ، مع مصدر الضوء 30 واط ، يمكن أن تصل إضاءة السطح إلى أكثر من 2000LUX ؛

 

عملية التنقيط بالليزر مرنة للغاية ، وليست مثل طباعة النقش الساخن LGP وطباعة الشاشة LGP ، والتي تحتاج إلى الاستنسل والقوالب بشكل منفصل.يمكن تصنيع لوحة توجيه ضوء الليزر وقطعها بأي حجم ، وكذلك المواصفات الفردية لصناعة الألواح الخاصة. إن تقنية التنقيط بالليزر PMMA LGP لإنتاج كميات كبيرة ولكن العديد من مواصفات المنتجات مثل العلامات المضيئة ، المزايا واضحة.

 

 

 

 


اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

The difference process for perspex acrylic light guide plate

2022/05/12

The LED light guide plate short form is LGP,which is made of acrylic,MS,PC and PS raw material.In different industry,there is difference preference of material.In lighting industry mostly LGP is PMMA LGP and PS LGP;In TV industry mostly use acrylic light guide plate and MS LGP;In display industry and Illuminated sign industry such as the backlight module and the light box mostly use acrylic Light guide plate or acrylic light guide film.The material option also depends on the cost of the product.


The difference process for perspex acrylic light guide plate
Send your inquiry

Today we will mainly talk about the way of processing the dot of light guide plate.

Thermal embossing process uses the physical principle of plastic deformation when LGP material heated to complete the processing of dots.

Before the light guide plate being processed, two preheated rollers are rotating in opposite directions and the gap between rollers is adjusted, and the rollers are covered with stainless steel templates with processed micro-structure (PATTERN). The LGP is sent to the middle of the two rollers through the transfer device, and the temperature of the two rollers and the stencil is transferred to the contact surface of LGP (theoretically, it is a linear contact), at the same time, the surface of LGP is plastically deformed due to heat and pressure, and the microstructure (PATTERN) on the stencil is completely transferred to the surface of LGP to complete the processing of the microstructure (PATTERN dot) of LGP.


Screen printing light guide plate is a kind of process that the ink printed on the light guide plate through the screen,so that the light through these dots to form a uniform light, this process is relatively simple, easy to control.It is early explicated in the ultra-thin light box industry, also until now has been widely used process.

Laser engraving process of light guide plate:  Engraving is a physical process, the service life of the light guide plate is mainly related to the quality of the plexiglass substrate. Compared with the screen printing LGP,the laser dotting PMMA the service life is longer. There was a case,one subway station used the screen print PMMA LGP for ultra-thin light box,the light has been declined seriously less than 2 years;

The maxim width of engraved light guide plate is1.2M, the light guide uniformity can still reach more than 80%; Especially large size,the laser dotting plexiglass LGP or acrylic light guide plate, better light guide efficiency, more stable performance. 10MM thickness engraved light guide plate with the width of 1.2M, with the 30W light source, the surface illumination can reach more than 2000LUX;

 

Laser dotting process is very flexible, not like hot embossing print LGP and the screen print LGP,which need stencil and the templates separately.Laser light guide plate can be made and cut in any size, also individual specifications of special plate making. The laser dotting PMMA LGP for the production of large quantities but many specifications of products such as luminous signs, the advantages are obvious.

 

 

 

 


Choose a different language
Current language:English