إرسال استفسارك

يتراوح حجم الكمبيوتر المحمول من 7 إلى 17 بوصة ، ويبلغ وزن الكمبيوتر المحمول حوالي 1-3 كجم ، لذلك أصبح الكمبيوتر المحمول فائق النحافة هو الاتجاه السائد. يتطلب الكمبيوتر الدفتري الرقيق للغاية لوحة توجيه ضوئية رفيعة وعالية السطوع ؛ عادةً ما يختار الكمبيوتر المحمول مقاس 7 إلى 14 بوصة مقاس 0.4 مم إلى 0.6 مم LGP / LGF ؛ تأخذ الشاشة مقاس 15.6 إلى 24 بوصة عادةً لوحة توجيه الضوء مقاس 0.7 مم إلى 1.2 مم. كيفية الحصول على LGP عالي الباعثة للضوء والسطح المنتظم والسطوع العالي (HB) ، بالنسبة للحجم الصغير ، تختار بعض المصانع عملية حقن LGP ، ولكن هذا يقتصر فقط على الحجم الأصغر من 14 بوصة والحد الأقصى للسمك إلى 1 مم ، بالنسبة للحجم الكبير ، ستكون التكلفة أعلى ولا يمكن أن يكون السطوع جيدًا. مع LGP الرفيع ، تختار في الغالب عملية طباعة النقش الساخنة ، ومن خلال التقنيات الخاصة والأساليب ذات الصلة ، فإنها توزع النقاط الضوئية الدقيقة أو الدقيقة تراكيب العدسة على سطح البولي كاربونات (PC) لتشكيل ألواح توجيه خفيفة الوزن وهذا النوع من فيلم LGP الرقيق جدًا أو فيلم التوجيه الخفيف (LGF) هو دليل عالي الكفاءة ومرن ومقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية ، إنه الخيار الأفضل للإضاءة الخلفية LED النحيفة للهواتف المحمولة الذكية ، Ultrabook ، لوحة ، كمبيوتر لوحي ، قواميس إلكترونية وأدوات الملاحة في السيارة. 





وصف المنتج


اسم العنصر

GUTE TEK ULTRA THIN LGP / LGF لـ BLU

فئات

لوحة توجيه الضوء

طلب

شاشة كمبيوتر محمول ، شاشة كمبيوتر ، شاشة LCD ، مشغل إعلانات LED ، ملاحة GPPS للسيارة

مادة LGP

PC / PMMA

بحجم

حسب طلب العميل

سماكة

سمك 0.6 مم - 1.0 مم

التعبئة

التعبئة البليت / كرتون التعبئة

المهلة

العينة: 7 ~ 10 أيام

الإنتاج الضخم: 10 ~ 15 يومًا

شحنة

الشحن البحري / الجوي صريح: FedEx / DHL / UPS / TNT 

دفع

T / T ، Alipay ، LC

كيف أحصل على عرض أسعار بسرعة؟

يرجى تقديم التصميم الخاص بك (المسودات والصور وما إلى ذلك) وأخبرني بالمعلومات التالية:

ج: تريد تطبيقه في أي منتج؟ شاشة كمبيوتر محمول أو شاشة كمبيوتر أو مشغل إعلانات LCD أو غيرها

ب. طريقة الإضاءة المضيئة: إضاءة ذات حافة واحدة أو إضاءة جانبية خفيفة ، أو عرض صورة منتجك أو فيديو لنا ؛

جيم الحجم: ____ "(الارتفاع) × ______" (الطول)

D. الكمية: _____ جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

هاء - متى تحتاجها عن طريق: _______.

F. مكان الشحن: ________ (البلد مع الرمز البريدي من فضلك)


لماذا أخترتنا

1. تأسس مصنعنا في عام 2011. إنه مشروع عالي التقنية معتمد من الحكومة

يتمتع مصنعنا بسنوات من الخبرة المصنعة في صناعة الإضاءة وخبرة الخدمة للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل FSL و NVC و YANKON و SKYWORTH و OPPLE و PAK و HISENSE و UPSHINE. تغطي قاعدة الإنتاج مساحة تبلغ 213،480 قدمًا مربعًا مع 13 خط إنتاج بثق ، 32،022 قدمًا ورشة معالجة عميقة ، مع أكثر من 12 مجموعة من أجهزة التوجيه CNC و 5 مجموعات من آلات القطع الأوتوماتيكية ، و 10 مجموعات من آلات القطع بالليزر PMMA ، و 3 مجموعات من آلات التلميع ، و 10 مجموعات من آلات التنقيط بالليزر ، و 4 مجموعات من البلاستيك آلات شق الألواح و 8 مجموعات من آلات قطع الأغشية العاكسة ؛

قدرتنا:

(1) إنتاج خط البثق: 130 طن / يوم

(2) ورشة المعالجة العميقة: 30 طن / يوم

 

2. فريق بحث محترف

لدى GUTE TEK PLASTIC مختبر مستقل معترف به من قبل الحكومة ويتعاون مع العديد من معاهد البحث العلمي والكليات والجامعات. حتى الآن لدينا أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع للبلاستيك البصري ويزداد معدل البحث عن المنتجات الجديدة وتطويرها بنسبة 35٪ سنويًا ؛

 

3. قسم العينات الخاص

نحن من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية في مجال البلاستيك البصري ، لدينا قسم خاص للعينات ، أكثر من 20000 عينة من البيانات يمكن أن تساعد العملاء في العثور على أفضل حل للإضاءة ؛

 

4. مهلة قصيرة والتسليم في الموعد المحدد

5 ~ 7 أيام للعينة بعد الموافقة على العمل الفني ، 10 ~ 15 يومًا للإنتاج بالجملة بعد الموافقة على العينة.


5. أفضل خدمة

نحن نقدم فحص مراقبة الجودة المعتمد للطرف الثالث / الاستجابة السريعة والدقيقة.


6. شهاداتنا

نحن معتمدون من SGS ، REACH ، ISO 9001: 2015.



إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Send your inquiry

The laptop computer most size is from 7"to 17",and the weight of laptop computer is around 1-3kg,so ultra thin laptop is become the trend. The ultra thin notebook requires the ultra thin and high brightness light guide plate; The 7" to 14" laptop computer normally choose the 0.4mm-0.6mm LGP/LGF; the 15.6" to 24" monitor normally take the 0.7mm to 1.2mm light guide plate. How to get the high light-emitting,uniform surface and high brightness(HB) LGP,for the small size some factory choose the injection LGP process,but this just limit to the size smaller than 14" and the the thickness maxium to 1mm, for big size this process the cost will be higher and the brightness can't be well. With the thin LGP,mostly choose the hot embossing print process, it through the proprietary technologies and related approaches, it distribute the precise optical dots or micro-lens structures on the surface of PolyCarbonate(PC) to form the slim light guide plates. This type of  ultra thin LGP or light guide film(LGF) is high guide light efficient, flexible, high temperature resistant, it’s the best choice for slim LED backlight of intelligent mobile phones, ultrabook, pad, tablet PC, electronic dictionaries and car navigation instrument. 





Product Description


Item Name

GUTE TEK ULTRA THIN LGP/LGF for BLU

Categories

Light guide plate

Application

Laptop display,computer monitor,LCD,LED advertising player,car GPPS navigation

LGP material

PC/PMMA

Size

According to customer demand

Thickness

0.6mm-1.0mm thickness

Packing

Pallet packing/Carton packing

Lead Time

Sample: 7~10days

Mass production: 10~15days

Shipment

Sea/Air shipping  Express: FedEx / DHL / UPS / TNT  

Payment

T/T, Alipay, LC

How do I get a quote quickly?

Please provide your design (drafts, pictures, etc.)AND Tell me the following information:

A:You want to apply it in which product? Laptop display,Computer display,LCD advertising player or others

B. Light Luminous way: single edge-lite lighting or two sides edge-lite lighting,or offer your product photo or video to us;

C.Size: ____ "(Height) x______"(length)

D.Quantity:_____ pcs

E.When do you need it by : _______.

F.Where to Shipping : ________(Country with postcode please)


Why Choose Us

1. Our factory was established in 2011. It is a government approved high-tech enterprise

Our Factory has years of manufacturer experience in lighting industry and service experience for famous brand such as FSL,NVC,YANKON,SKYWORTH,OPPLE,PAK,HISENSE AND UPSHINE. The production base covers an area of 213,480ft²with 13 extrusion production line,32,022ft²deep processing workshop,with over 12sets CNC routers and 5sets automatic cutting machines,10 sets PMMA laser cutting machines,3 sets polishing machines, 10sets laser dotting machines,4 sets plastic sheet slotting machines and 8 sets reflective film cut machines;

Our Capacity:

(1) Extrusion line production: 130tons/day

(2) Deep process workshop: 30tons/day

 

2. Professional research Team

GUTE TEK PLASTIC has an independant laboratory which is government recognized and cooperated with many scientific research institutes,colleges and universities. Until now we have over 20 patents of optical plastic and the rate of new product research and development is increasing by 35% per year;

 

3. Special Sample department

We are experienced and professional in optical plastics,we have special sample department,over 20000sample data could help customer find the best solution for lighting;

 

4. Short Lead-time And Punctual Delivery

5~7 days for sample after artwork approval, 10~15 days for mass production after sample approval.


5. BEST SERVICE

We provide the third party authoritative QC inspection / Rapid and accurate response.


6. Our Certificates

We Are Certifed By SGS, REACH,ISO 9001:2015.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: