ما هو فيلم المستقطب ؟؟ | البلاستيك المعوي

2022/04/02

تحتوي لوحات العرض البلورية السائلة الشائعة ، سواء كانت TN أو STN أو IPS أو VA ، على مستقطب امتصاص (مستقطب سفلي) تحت زجاج ITO. إنه يوفر ضوء حالة الاستقطاب الساقط ، المطلوب بواسطة لوحة LCD. الضوء المنبعث من الإضاءة الخلفية هو ضوء مستقطب بالكامل.

ما هو فيلم المستقطب ؟؟ | البلاستيك المعوي
إرسال استفسارك
ما هو فيلم المستقطب؟

عندما نتحدث عن شاشة الكمبيوتر الشخصي (بما في ذلك الشاشات وشاشات الكمبيوتر المحمول) ، فإننا نعلم جميعًا أن الزاوية المرئية الأكبر والتدرج اللوني العالي لمواد IPS أو MVA لديها ، كان تأثير العرض أفضل. لكن هل سبق لك أن لاحظت الفيلم على سطحها؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد تكون قد تعرضت لأذى شديد من قبلهم!

  

 

يتم تمييز بعض الشاشات بشكل بارز بالموجه "لا تمزق فيلم الشاشة". قد نكون في حيرة من أمرنا ، أليس الفيلم الذي يظهر على الشاشة يحمي الشاشة من الصفر؟ ماذا لو خلعته؟

في الحياة اليومية ، يتم لصق بعض الشاشات بغشاء واقٍ لحماية الشاشة. لكن المزيد من الأفلام الموجودة على سطح الشاشة عبارة عن فيلم مستقطب ، يُطلق عليه أيضًا اسم المستقطب أو الفيلم المستقطب. في حالة خلعه "عن طريق الخطأ" ، لا يمكن للشاشة عرض الصورة بشكل طبيعي.

 

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

What is polarizer film?? | GUTE TEK PLASTIC

2022/04/02

Common liquid crystal display panels, no whether TN, STN, IPS or VA, have an absorption polarizer (lower polarizer) under ITO glass. It provides the polarization state incident light, which is required by the LCD panel. The light emitted from the backlight is fully polarized light.

What is polarizer film?? | GUTE TEK PLASTIC
Send your inquiry
What is polarizer film?

When we talk about PC screen (including monitors and notebook screens), we all know that the larger visual angle and the higher color gamut IPS or MVA materials have, the better the display effect they have. But have you ever noticed the film on their surface? If not, you may have been badly hurt by them!

  

 

Some monitors is prominently labeled with the prompt "do not tear off the screen film". We may be confused, isn't the film on the screen to protect the screen from scratch? What if you take it off?

In daily life, some monitors are pasted by a protective film to protect the screen. But much more film on the surface of the screen is polarizer film, also called polarizer or polarizing film. If you take it off "accidentally", the monitor cannot display picture normally.

 

Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry

Attachment: