إرسال استفسارك
        
        
        
        
        
        

Gute Tek البلاستيك DIY ضوء الاكريليك دليل لوحة ضوء الليل، بولي (ميثيل ميثاكريلات)، المعروف أيضا باسم الاكريليك، الزجاج الاكريليك، perspex، أو زجاج شبكي. PMMA مادة قوية وصعبة وخفيفة الوزن. لديها كثافة 1.17-1.20 جم / سم 3، وهو أقل من نصف الزجاج. كما أن لديها قوة تأثير جيدة، أعلى من كلا الزجاج والبوليسترين. تمر PMMA ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء تصل إلى 2800nm ​​وكتل IR من الأطوال الموجية أطول تصل إلى 25000nm. إنه أفضل خيار للحرف اليدوية ديكور المنزل.


وصف المنتج


العنصر

جوت تيك pmma ديكور المنزل diy ضوء الليل الاكريليك زجاج شبكي ضوء لوحة

التصنيفات

تطبيق PMMA LGP.

مادة

زجاج شبكي

طلب

ديي أدى ضوء الليل

بحجم

وفقا لطلب العملاء

التعبئة

فيلم واقي + البليت / كيس فقاعة / كرتون الخ

المهلة

عينة: 7 ~ 10 أيام

الإنتاج الضخم: 10 ~ 25 يوما

شحنة

الهواء / البحر الشحن    اكسبرس: فيديكس / دي إتش إل / يو بي إس / تي ان تي  

دفع

T / T، Alipay، LC

شخصية plexiglass pmma lg


تحتوي ورقة Plexiglass PMMA LGP البلاستيكية على أفضل مقاومة الطقس، ولن يتغير مظهرها بعد التعرض طويل الأجل لأشعة الشمس والرياح والمطر. لوحة دليل PMMA لها صلابة سطح عالية ويمكن الحفاظ على مظهر جميل لفترة طويلة. ليس من السهل الصفر في البلاستيك. درجة حرارة التشوه الحراري في PMMA حوالي 96 ℃ (1.18MPA)، وارتفاع نقطة Vicat Soft هي 113 ℃. 


         
         
         
         

ما هو هيكل ضوء لوحة مثلث LED

بشكل عام، العديد من منتجات زجاج شبكي الاكريليك التي نراها هي منحني لأنها كانت حرارة عازمة. بعد التدفئة، يمكن أن تثني ورقة الأكريليك PMMA في الأقواس الجميلة المختلفة وغيرها من رفوف العرض غير النظامية. لا يوجد أي التماس، ولكن الشكل الجميل، ولا يمكنه التشويه أو الكراك باستخدام وقت طويل.

الانحناء الساخن المحلي هو طريقة شائعة في معالجة رف عرض ورقة الاكريليك. عادة، يتم منح لوحة الأكريليك المستقيمة في قوس من خلال الانحناء الساخن، مثل شكل U أو نصف دائرة أو قوس. هناك أيضا بعض الانحناءات الساخنة المحلي المزعجة، مثل الانحناء لوحة الأكريليك PMMA في الزاوية اليمنى، وزاوية الانحناء الساخنة مع قوس ناعم. يجب أن تقوم هذه العملية بمساعدة الفيلم الواقي في وضع الانحناء الساخن، وتسخين حافة الاكريليك حيث يجب أن تكون عازمة ساخنة مع قضيب يموت ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، ثم ثنيها إلى زاوية صحيحة مع قوة خارجية. بهذه الطريقة، فإن حافة منتجات الاكريليك من زجاج شبكي عبارة عن زاوية صحيحة على نحو سلس.

تتمثل عملية الانحناء الساخنة الشاملة في وضع صفيحة الأكريليك PMMA في المحمصة مع درجة حرارة مجموعة. عندما تصل درجة الحرارة الموجودة في المروحة إلى نقطة انصهار الأكريليك، فإن لوحة الأكريليك PMMA سوف تليست ببطء. ثم ضع قفازات عالية في درجة الحرارة على كلتا يديه، وإخراج لوحة PMMA الأكريليك، ووضعها على قالب المنتج الأكريليك الذي يتم تقديمه مسبقا، وانتظر حتى يبرد وتناسب تماما على القالب. بعد ذوبان ساخن، سيقوم Ecrylic Plexiglass بالتدريجي في الهواء البارد والبدء في إصلاحه وتشكيله. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن درجة حرارة المحمصة تحتاج إلى السيطرة عليها ولا يمكن رفعها مرتفعة للغاية في وقت واحد. لذلك، يحتاج المحارم إلى التسخين مسبقا مسبقا وأشرف عليه شخص معين خصيصا. يمكن إجراء العملية فقط بعد أن تصل درجة الحرارة إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة.


         
         
         
         

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن


        

        

        


إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:

Send your inquiry
               
               
               
               
               
               

GUTE TEK PLASTIC DIY acrylic light guide plate night light, Poly (methyl methacrylate) (PMMA), also known as acrylic, acrylic glass, perspex, or plexiglass. PMMA is a strong, tough, and lightweight material. It has a density of 1.17–1.20 g/cm3, which is less than half that of glass. It also has good impact strength, higher than both glass and polystyrene. PMMA passes infrared light of up to 2,800nm and blocks IR of longer wavelengths up to 25,000nm. it's a best choice for home decor DIY crafts.


Product Description


Item

GUTE TEK pmma home decor DIY night light acrylic plexiglass light guide plate

Categories

PMMA LGP application.

Material

Plexiglass

Application

DIY LED night light

Size

According to customer demand

Packing

Protective film+Pallet/Bubble bag/Carton etc.

Lead Time

Sample: 7~10days

Mass production: 10~25 days

Shipment

Air/Sea shipping     Express: FedEx / DHL / UPS / TNT etc.  

Payment

T/T, Alipay, LC

The character of Plexiglass pmma lg


Plexiglass PMMA lgp plastic sheet has the best weather resistance, and its appearance will not change after long-term exposure to sunlight, wind and rain. PMMA guide plate has high surface hardness and can maintain a beautiful appearance for a long time. It is not easy to scratch in plastics. The thermal deformation temperature of PMMA is about 96 ℃ (1.18mpa), and the higher the Vicat soft point is 113 ℃. 


                 
                 
                 
                 

What is the structure of LED triangle panel light

In general, many acrylic plexiglass products we see are curved because they have been heat bent. After heating, PMMA acrylic sheet can be bent into various beautiful arcs and other irregular display racks. There is no seam, but beautiful shape, and it cannot deform or crack for using a long time.

Local hot bending is a common method in the processing of acrylic sheet display rack. Usually, the straight PMMA acrylic plate is bent into an arc by hot bending, such as U-shape, semicircle or arc. There are also some troublesome local hot bending, such as bending the PMMA acrylic plate into a right angle, and the hot bending angle with a smooth arc. This process should tear off the protective film at the hot bending position, Heat the acrylic edge where should be hot bent with a high-temperature die rod, and then bend it into a right angle with external force. In this way, the edge of plexiglass acrylic products is a smooth arc right angle.

The overall acrylic hot bending process is to put the pmma acrylic plate into the roaster with a set temperature. When the temperature in the roaster reaches the melting point of acrylic, the pmma acrylic plate will slowly soften. Then put high-temperature gloves on both hands, take out the pmma acrylic plate, put it on the acrylic product mold which is made in advance, and wait for it to cool down and fully fit on the mold. After hot melting, the plexiglass acrylic will gradually harden in cold air and begin to be fixed and formed. It must be noted that the temperature of the roaster needs to be controlled and cannot be raised too high at one time. Therefore, the roaster needs to be preheated in advance and supervised by a specially assigned person. The operation can be carried out only after the temperature reaches the set temperature.


                 
                 
                 
                 

Packaging & Shipping


               

               

               


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: