إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

وصف المنتج

Gute Tek Plastic Plexiglass Plexiglass Pmma Light Light لوحة LED معلقة الضوء، مصباح الدليل الخفيف يمتص النور المنبعث من مصدر الضوء، عندما يصل الضوء إلى كل نقطة دليل خفيفة، سوف ينتشر الضوء لجميع الزوايا ونبعث من لوحة دليل الضوء. لوحة دليل PMMA لديها صلابة سطح عالية ويمكن أن تحافظ على مظهر جميل من الضوء المعلق بقيادة لفترة طويلة.


         
         
         
         
         
         

العنصر

gute tek pmma الاكريليك LGP للضوء المعلق

التصنيفات

ارتفاع النفاذية PMMA Acrylic تطبيق LGP.

مادة

لوحة دليل الضوء: PMMA

طلب

أدى ضوء معلقة

بحجم

وفقا لطلب العملاء

التعبئة

فيلم واقي + البليت / كيس فقاعة / كرتون الخ

المهلة

عينة: 7 ~ 10 أيام

الإنتاج الضخم: 10 ~ 25 يوما

شحنة

الهواء / البحر الشحن    اكسبرس: فيديكس / دي إتش إل / يو بي إس / تي ان تي  

دفع

T / T، Alipay، LC

PMMA ضوء دليل لوحة الخامس قطع والليزر التنقيط

يقوم Engraving الشبكة على شكل حرف V بإنشاء شبكة في الجزء السفلي من اللوحة عن طريق نقش سلسلة من الخطوط الرأسية والأفقية. يتم تصميم عمق هذه الخطوط واستباعدها مهنيا لتحسين توحيد وسطوع الضوء. لذلك، يمكن أن تبقى سطوع السطح الأمامي ل LGP موحدة.


        
الخامس على شكل الشبكة النقش


        

لوحة دليل خفيفة بالليزر، مقارنة مع نقطة طباعة الشاشة الحريرية التقليدية، لوحة الدليل الليزرية هي أكثر مرونة وتوفر الحبر وغيرها من المواد الاستهلاكية، والتي يمكن أن تتحكم في تأثير الضوء بشكل أفضل، نقطة دقيقة، غير متقلبة، وسوف الاستخدام طويل الأجل لا يؤثر على التأثير. لتصميم DOT، يجب أن يكون المهندسون محترفا للغاية لتصميم مخطط تخطيط طيفي جيد. يركز Gute Tek على البحث والتطوير لإدارة الليزر. مهندسونا لدينا جميع الخريجين بالليزر بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة العملية. لقد قدمنا ​​لوحات دليل LASER LIGHT ل AUP، SKYWORTH، BYTE BEAT، وما إلى ذلك، والتي تمت الإشادة بها بشكل كبير من قبل العملاء.


        
الليزر التنقيط
        

gute tek pmma الاكريليك LGP للضوء المعلق

يمكن ل Gute Tek صنع طبق كبير للعملاء الذين لديهم آلات التنقيط الليزر وآلة القطع، كما يمكننا إرسال العملاء PMMA LGP لقطع الضوء المعلقة LED في الحجم، ورشة عمل Gute Tek Workshop 32،022FT²D²DEEP، مع أكثر من 12 مجموعات أجهزة توجيه CNC و 5 مجموعات آلات القطع التلقائية ، 10 مجموعات أجهزة القطع بالليزر PMMA، 3 مجموعات تلميع آلات تلميع، 10 مجموعات آلات التنقيط بالليزر، 4 مجموعات آلات إفساد الألواح البلاستيكية و 2 مجموعات من آلات قطع الأفلام العاكسة، يمكننا أن نقدم قطع واشناع ليزر لشكل مختلف وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة.


         
         
         

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن


        

        

        

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2011
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Foshan
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    الأغطية البلاستيكية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    PS/PMMA/PC light Diffuser Sheet, PS/PMMA Light Guide Plate Sheet, PC/PET Reflective Film, Mirror PMMA Sheet,Clear PS/PMMA Sheet
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    黎果
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    250000tons
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا
  • تعاون العملاء
    FSL,NVC,YANKON,SKYWORTH,OPPLE,PAK,HISENSE AND UPSHINE
ملف الشركة
تأسست Gute Tek Plastic في عام 2011، إنها الشركة الرائدة في مجال الشركة الرائدة ومؤسسات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في صناعة البلاستيك البصرية. مع قيمة "الحقيقة والابتكار والابتكار، جودة الخدمة الممتازة والمهنة، التعاون المخلص والمنفعة المتبادلة"، نحن نخصص عرض الناشرين الخفيف مثل لوحة الانتشار PS، ورقة الناشر PMMA ورقة الناشر، PS و PMMA LGP فيلم عاكس خفيف، يقدم حل خطوة واحدة لعملائنا في صناعة الإضاءة وصناعة العرض المضيئة. يقع مقر Gute Tek البلاستيكي في مدينة فوشان، قوانغدونغ، الصين. يغطي قاعدة الإنتاج مساحة 213،480 ففاءة² مع 13 خط إنتاج البثق، ونحن ننتج أكثر من 250000 طن من المنتجات سنويا. لتقديم خدمة أفضل والرد السريع لعملائنا، أنشأنا تعاونت المختبر في قسم الأعطال والمعمل البصري المستقل، مع العديد من معاهد البحث العلمي والكليات والجامعات العلمية. اعتماد الأدوات والمعدات الاحترافية، مع مساعدة قسم RD على إعداد عينات لمتطلبات مختلفة، عينات مجانية من المنتجات الحالية، ووقت التسليم هو 3-5days؛ لدينا فريق مهنة للغاية لخدمة عملائنا: بالنسبة للمبيعات، أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة مبيعات من الخارج، وعلى دراية للغاية بعملية التجارة الدولية FOB ووضع الدفع LC، مع ترخيص الاستيراد والتصدير الخاصة، نحن نقدم خدمة Globe. بالنسبة للإنتاج، إمكانات المعالجة العميقة المهنية والفعالة، لديها 32،022FT²D²D² ومعالجة ورشة عمل، مع أكثر من 12 مجموعات أجهزة توجيه CNC و 5 مجموعات آلات القطع للنزعات، 10 مجموعات آلات القطع بالليزر PMMA، 3 مجموعات آلات تلميع، 10 مجموعات آلات التنقيط بالليزر للأكريليك LGP، 4 مجموعات آلات إفساد الألواح البلاستيكية و 2 مجموعات آلات قطع الأفلام العاكسة، يمكننا أن نقدم قطع واشناع ليزر لشكل مختلف وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة. مع سنوات من الخبرة، لدى Gute Tek Plastic معرفة جيدة عن حل الإضاءة، مع طريقة اختبار صارمة والعلمية، نحن نقدم أفضل حل الإضاءة لعملائنا، ومساعدة عملائنا على معرفة كيفية اختيار وكيفية استخدام الناشر البصري المختلفة، LGP وقاعدة مواد الفيلم العاكسة في تطبيق مختلف؛ ركز Gute Tek Plastic من البلاستيك على الجودة والمصداقية، ونطال بصرامة نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001، وقد حصلت على تصريح تفريغ الملوثات وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. لقد مرت المنتجات من خلال الاختبار والحصول على شهادة التأهيل من مختبر SGS؛ من خلال الابتكار المستمر البحث، قامت شركتنا بتطبيق العديد من براءات اختراع التكنولوجيا العملية؛ بناء على المنتجات ذات الجودة والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة، نخدم العلامة التجارية من الدرجة الأولى في الصين، مثل FSL، NVC، YANKON، SKYWORTH، OPPLE، PAK، Hisense and Upshine. منتجاتنا وخدماتنا تغطي العديد من البلدان، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، إنجلترا ، فرنسا، إيطاليا، هولندا، ألمانيا، إسبانيا، إيران، قطر، المملكة العربية السعودية، تركيا، مصر، الهند، نيبال، كمبوديا، سنغافورة، أستراليا والبرازيل. نتوقع موصل البلاستيك لدينا بأجنحة التطبيق البصري لإلقاء الضوء على العالم.
شركة فيديو
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:

Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile

Product Description

GUTE TEK PLASTIC Plexiglass pmma light guide plate for led pendent light, light guide plate absorbs the light emitted from the light source, when the light reaches every light guide point, the light will diffuse to all angles and emit from light guide plate. PMMA guide plate has high surface hardness and can maintain a beautiful appearance of led pendent light for a long time.


                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

Item

GUTE TEK pmma acrylic lgp for led pendent light

Categories

High transmittance pmma acrylic LGP application.

Material

Light guide plate: PMMA

Application

Led pendent light

Size

According to customer demand

Packing

Protective film+Pallet/Bubble bag/Carton etc.

Lead Time

Sample: 7~10days

Mass production: 10~25 days

Shipment

Air/Sea shipping     Express: FedEx / DHL / UPS / TNT etc.  

Payment

T/T, Alipay, LC

PMMA light guide plate V cutting and laser dotting

V-shaped grid engraving creates a grid at the bottom of the panel by etching a series of vertical and horizontal lines. The depth and spacing of these lines are professionally designed to optimize the uniformity and brightness of light. Therefore, the brightness of the front surface of LGP can be kept uniform.


               
V-shaped grid engraving


               

Laser dotting light guide plate, compared with the traditional silk screen printing dot, the laser dot guide plate is more flexible and saves ink and other consumables, which can control the light effect better, precise dot, non-volatile, long-term use will not affect the effect. For dot design, engineers need to be very professional to design a good spectral layout scheme. GUTE TEK focuses on the research and development of laser management. Our engineers are all laser graduates with more than 10 years of working experience. We have provided laser light guide plates for AUP, Skyworth, byte beat, etc., which have been highly praised by customers.


               
Laser dotting
               

GUTE TEK pmma acrylic lgp for led pendent light

GUTE TEK can make big plate for customers who have laser dotting machines and cutting machine, we also can send customers pmma lgp for led pendent light cut in size, GUTE TEK has 32,022ft²deep processing workshop, with over 12sets CNC routers and 5sets automatic cutting machines, 10 sets PMMA laser cutting machines, 3 sets polishing machines, 10sets laser dotting machines, 4 sets plastic sheet slotting machines and 2 sets reflective film cut machines, we could offer cut and laser dotting for different shape according to customer different requirements.


                 
                 
                 

Packaging & Shipping


               

               

               

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2011
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Foshan
  • Main Industry
    Plastic Sheets
  • Main Products
    PS/PMMA/PC light Diffuser Sheet, PS/PMMA Light Guide Plate Sheet, PC/PET Reflective Film, Mirror PMMA Sheet,Clear PS/PMMA Sheet
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    黎果
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    250000tons
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Japan,Southeast Asia,America
  • Cooperated Customers
    FSL,NVC,YANKON,SKYWORTH,OPPLE,PAK,HISENSE AND UPSHINE
Company Profile
GUTE TEK PLASTIC is established in 2011,It's a leading manufacturer and high-tech enterprises in optical plastic industry. With the value of 'Factualism and Innovation,Excellent Quality and Profession Service,Sincere Cooperation and Mutual Benefit',we devote offering light diffusers such as PS diffusion plate,PMMA diffuser sheet and PC diffuser sheet,PS and PMMA LGP sheet,PC and PET light reflective film,offering one-step solution for our customers in lighting industry and Illuminated display industry. GUTE TEK PLASTIC headquarter is located in FOSHAN city, Guangdong,China.The production base covers an area of 213,480ft²with 13 extrusion production line,we produce over 250000tons products per year.To provide better service and quick respond to our customers,we set up sample department and independent optical laboratory, the laboratory has been cooperated with many scientific research institutes,colleges and universities. Adopt the professional instruments and equipment,with the RD department assist to prepare samples for different requirements,free samples of existing products,and delivery time is 3-5days; We have very profession team to serve our customers: For sales,over 10years oversea sales experience,and very familiar with FOB international trade process and LC payment mode,with own import and export licence,we offer globe service. For production,professional and efficient deep processing capabilities,have 32,022ft²deep processing workshop,with over 12sets CNC routers and 5sets cutting machines for diffusers,10 sets PMMA laser cutting machines,3 sets polishing machines, 10sets laser dotting machines for acrylic LGP,4 sets plastic sheet slotting machines and 2 sets reflective film cut machines,we could offer cut and laser dotting for different shape according to customer different requirements. With years of experience,GUTE TEK PLASTIC has a good knowledge of lighting solution, with rigorous and scientific test method,We offer the best lighting solution for our customer,and help our customer know how to choose and how to use different optical diffuser,LGP and reflective film material base on different application; GUTE TEK PLASTIC focus on quality and credibility,we strictly follow ISO9001 quality control system, has gotten the pollutant discharge permit and ISO9001 quality management system certificate.The products have passed through the test and get the qualification certificate of the SGS LAB;Through constant innovation and research,our company has applied many practical technology patents; Based on the quality products and the innovative technology,we serve the first class brand in China,such as FSL,NVC,YANKON,SKYWORTH,OPPLE,PAK,HISENSE AND UPSHINE.Our products and service also cover many countries, Like USA,England,France,Italy,Netherlands,Germany,Spain,Iran,Qatar,Saudi Arabia,Turkey, Egypt, India,Nepal,Cambodia,Singapore,Australia and Brazil. We expect our plastic plugged with the wings of optical application to illuminate the world.
Company Video
Certifications
GUTE TEK PLASTIC GET ISO9001 CERTIFICATE FOR Light guide plate
GUTE TEK PLASTIC PATENT CERTIFICATE FOR DIFFUSER SHEET AND LIGHT GUIDE PLATE SHEET
GUTE TEK PLASTIC PATENT CERTIFICATE FOR REFLECTIVE FILM
GUTE TEK PLSTIC SGS CERTIFICATE FOR PS PMMA PC DIFFUSER SHEET
GUTE TEK PLASTIC CERTIFICATE FOR ANTIBACTERIAL DIFFUSION PLATE
Issue by:SGS LAB
GUTE TEK PLASTIC SGS ROHS CERTIFICATE FOR OPTICAL SHEET
Issue by:SGS LAB
GUTE TEK PLASTIC SGS CERTIFICATE FOR FIRE RESISTANT DIFFUSION PLATE
Issue by:SGS LAB
GUTE TEK PLASTIC SGS CERTIFICATE FOR LIGHT GUIDE PLATE
Issue by:SGS LAB
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: