طلب
VR
وصف المنتج

إذا كنت وكيل عقارات ، فيجب أن تأمل في أن يتمكن عملاؤك من العثور عليك بسهولة ، بغض النظر عن وقت النهار أو المساء. إعلان مربع الضوء هو خيار جيد. تضيء شاشة عرض النافذة LED المضيئة والمشرقة والحيوية المكاتب والمتاجر ، وتجعل مكتبك بارزًا في الشارع ، ليلاً أو نهارًا. مصنوعة من محافظ A3 أو A4 ، وشاشة LED قائمة بذاتها ، وملصقات تفاصيل الملكية يمكن تغييرها بسهولة. إنه نوع من عرض الإعلانات المريح للغاية والقابل للتحمل.

تم تصميم صناديق الإضاءة التي تعمل بالنافذة كلوحة نحيفة للغاية ،  بسماكة 10-12 مم فقط ، معلقة من كابلات تعمل بالجهد المنخفض مثبتة بين الأرضية& السقف. مع لوحة توجيه الضوء الأكريليك عالية الجودة ، يظهر الضوء بدون ظلال داكنة أو نقاط ساخنة ، مما يضمن أن يكون الرسم الخاص بك واضحًا دائمًا. ومصباح LED منخفض الاستهلاك مع سطوع عالٍ ، فهو يوفر الكهرباء والإضاءة ساطعة بشكل لا يصدق ، ويحول النوافذ أو شاشات الحائط ، مما يزيد من مساحة العرض لديك. شاشة عرض نافذة الوكيل العقاري LED المصنوعة من لوحة دليل الضوء PMMA (PMMA LGP) والتي تتوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والتنسيقات ، ومحافظ LED للكابلات المعلقة ذات إمكانات العرض الفردية أو على الوجهين ، ويمكن أيضًا صنعها حسب الطلب في المناظر الطبيعية أو العمودي format.It هو حل فعال للغاية من حيث التكلفة لإعلانك. 


توفر شاشة عرض النافذة ذات اللوحة الضوئية أحادية الجانب والمضيئة هذه طريقة لافتة للنظر لعرض الملصقات واللافتات في الإعلانات& الدلائل وعروض البيع بالتجزئة في المعارض والمتاحف والمكتبات والمعارض الفنية والتمويل&بنك ، مطعم ، خدمة طعام ، قاعة استقبال. إلخ.

 

دعونا نتحدث عن هيكل جيوب ضوء LED ، ونرى كيف تعمل لوحة دليل الضوء في نافذة العقارات& يعرض الحائط.


ألا تعتقد أن هذه اللوحة المضيئة للوكيل العقاري LED مثل شطيرة مع 5 طبقات؟ هذه الصورة للعرض على الوجهين ، إذا كانت مع العرض أحادي الجانب ، بعد أن تكون لوحة توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي نقطة الليزر هي الفيلم العاكس ومن ثم اللوحة السفلية. من خلال هذا الهيكل ، نرى أن لوحة توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي (PMMA LGP) هي الجزء الوحيد الذي يحول الضوء إلى مصدر سطحي في كل نافذة لافتة لإضاءة الملصق. ويتم لصقها مرة أخرى بالفيلم العاكس لتعزيز انعكاس الضوء.

 

بلاستيك GUTE TEK بصفتنا صانع محترف للوحة توجيه الضوء ، صُنع لوح توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي الخاص بنا تحت درجة حرارة ثابتة ورطوبة ثابتة وبيئة خالية من الغبار. يتم دمج نقطة الليزر PMMA LGP الخاصة بنا مع النقش بالليزر أو تقنية الطباعة الرقمية ، وتتميز بخصائص توجيه الضوء الموحد وعدم وجود بقعة ساخنة ومنطقة مظلمة.





معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

ابق على تواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا.

المرفق:

    موصى به

    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      bahasa Indonesia
      Tiếng Việt
      اردو
      русский
      Português
      한국어
      日本語
      italiano
      français
      Español
      Deutsch
      العربية
      فارسی
      Pilipino
      বাংলা
      Sundanese
      Türkçe
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

APPLICATION
VR
Product Description

If you are a real estate agent, you must hope your customers can easily find you, no matter day time or evening. The light box advertisement is a good choice. The bright and vivid illuminated LED window display sign brighten up offices and shops,make your office stand out on the street, day or night. Made up from A3 or A4 wallets, freestanding led display, property detail posters are able to be easily changed. It is a kind of very convenient and endurable advertisement display.

The window led light boxes designed as an ultra-slim panel,  just 10-12mm thick, suspended from low voltage powered cables fitted between the floor & ceiling. With the highest quality acrylic light guide plate, the light even and no dark shadows or hot spots appear, ensuring that your graphic is always crisp. And the low-consuming LED with high brightness, it save the electricity and the light is incredibly bright, it transform your window or wall displays, maximizing your display space. The LED real estate agent window display made of PMMA light guide plate (PMMA LGP) which is available in a variety of sizes and formats, suspended cable LED wallets with single or double-sided display capabilities, also can be custom made in landscape or portrait format.It is very cost-effective solution for your advertisement. 


This illuminated portrait single double sided light panel window display offers an eye-catching way to display posters and signage in advertising & directories,retail displays at exhibitions, museums, libraries and art galleries, finance &bank, restaurant, food service, reception hall. etc.

 

Let's talk about the structure of the LED light pockets, and see how the light guide plate works in the real estate window & wall displays.


Don't you think this LED estate agent light panel like sandwich with 5 layers? This photo is for double-sides display, if with the single side display, after the laser dot acrylic light guide plate will be the reflective film and then is the bottom plate. Through this structure, we see that the acrylic light guide panel (PMMA LGP) as the only part which transform the light into a surface source in each real estate window signs to light up the poster. And it back stick with the reflective film to enhance the light reflectivity.

 

GUTE TEK plastic as the professional light guide plate manufacturer, our acrylic light guide plate was made under a constant temperature, constant humidity and dust-free environment. Our laser dot PMMA LGP is combined with laser engraving or digital printing technology, it has the characteristics of uniform light guiding and no hot-spot and dark area.





Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you have more questions, write to us.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      bahasa Indonesia
      Tiếng Việt
      اردو
      русский
      Português
      한국어
      日本語
      italiano
      français
      Español
      Deutsch
      العربية
      فارسی
      Pilipino
      বাংলা
      Sundanese
      Türkçe
      Current language:English