إرسال استفسارك
ملخص


GUTE TEK PLASTIC pmma lgp للوحة التتبع LED. PMMA LGP ، التي تعني لوحة توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي ، مصنوعة من 100٪ MMA العذراء لضمان جودة اللوحة ، نفاذية الضوء يمكن أن تصل إلى أكثر من 93٪. pmma lgp عبارة عن قطع بالليزر ، وهو دقيق وفعال وتحمل صغير ؛ علاوة على ذلك ، هو التنقيط بالليزر ، مما يجعل الضوء ساطعًا وموحدًا وناعمًا من خلال النقاط الموجودة على اللوحة.


وصف المنتج


العنصر

لوحة توجيه الضوء GUTE TEK PET pmma للوحة التتبع LED

فئات

تطبيق LGP أكريليك pmma عالي النفاذية.

مواد

لوحة توجيه الضوء: PMMA

طلب

لوحة التتبع LED

بحجم

حسب طلب العميل

التعبئة

فيلم واقية + منصة نقالة / كيس فقاعة / كرتون إلخ.

المهلة

العينة: 7 ~ 10 أيام

الإنتاج الضخم: 10 ~ 25 يومًا

شحنة

الشحن الجوي / البحري    صريح: FedEx / DHL / UPS / TNT إلخ.  

دفع

T / T ، Alipay ، LC

ما هو الخنزير LED تعقب

تتكون لوحة النسخ ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم لوحة التتبع ، بشكل أساسي من لوحة توجيه ضوء أكريليك pmma.

عند الاستخدام ، ضع النسخة الأصلية على الطبقة الأولى من لوحة النسخ ، خذ ورق الطباعة A4 العادي أو ورق الرسم على النسخة الأصلية ، وقم بتوصيل الطاقة لإضاءة لوحة النسخ ، واضغط عليها لدرجة السطوع التي تريدها ، بحيث يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح النمط على الأصل. اتبع النمط ، ويمكن أن يكون لديك نمطين متشابهين من الرسومات. عندما تتداخل 3-4 لوحات معًا ، يمكنك أيضًا رؤية الصورة بوضوح على الأصل الأساسي ، وهذا هو لوحة التتبع.


         
         
         

كيف يتم عمل لوحة التتبع LED

تعتبر لوحة توجيه الضوء الأكريليكي واحدة من أهم أجزاء لوحة التتبع ، حيث تحدد جودتها تأثير استخدام لوحة التتبع. لوحة توجيه الضوء هي لتوجيه مصدر الضوء للانتشار بالتساوي على اللوحة بأكملها ، بشكل أساسي للتحكم في تخطيط الضوء بشكل أكثر كفاءة والاستفادة الكاملة من مصدر الضوء.

GUTE TEK pmma lgp بصلابة ممتازة ونفاذية للضوء. أصبحت مقاومة الخدش ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل ، وتوحيد الضوء الجيد هي الخصائص الرئيسية للوحة التتبع LED. لا ظل ، لا وهج ، لا ضرر للعيون حتى العمل لساعات طويلة. لوحة توجيه ضوء أكريليك شبكي منقط بالليزر عالية الإضاءة.


   
         
 

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن


إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Send your inquiry
Overview


GUTE TEK PLASTIC pmma lgp for led tracing board. PMMA LGP, which means acrylic light guide plate, is made from 100% virgin MMA to ensure the quality of the panel, light transmittance can reach to above 93%. pmma lgp is laser cutting, which is accurate, efficient and small tolerance; moreover, it is laser dotting, makes the light bright, uniform and soft through the dots on the panel.


Product Descriptio


Item

GUTE TEK PET pmma light guide plate for led tracing board

Categories

High transmittance pmma acrylic LGP application.

Material

Light guide plate: PMMA

Application

Led tracing board

Size

According to customer demand

Packing

Protective film+Pallet/Bubble bag/Carton etc.

Lead Time

Sample: 7~10days

Mass production: 10~25 days

Shipment

Air/Sea shipping     Express: FedEx / DHL / UPS / TNT etc.  

Payment

T/T, Alipay, LC

What is LED tracing boar

The copy board, also known as tracing board, is mainly composed of pmma acrylic light guide plate.

When in use, put the original on the first layer of the copy board, take the normal A4 printing paper or drawing paper on the original, plug in the power to light up the copy board, press it to the brightness you want, so that you can clearly see the pattern on the original. Follow the pattern, and you can have two same patterns of drawings. When 3-4 paintings are overlapped together, you can also clearly see the picture on the underlying original, this is tracing board.


                 
                 
                 

How is LED tracing board workin

Acrylic light guide plate is one of the most important part of the tracing board, its quality determines the use effect of the tracing board. Light guide plate is to guide the light source to spread evenly to the whole panel, mainly to control the light layout more efficiently and make full use of the light source.

GUTE TEK pmma lgp with excellent hardness and light transmittance. Scratch resistance, aging resistance, long service life and good light uniformity have become the main characteristics of LED tracing board. No shadow, No glare, No harm for eyes even long-hour working. High Luminance Laser Dotted Plexiglass Acrylic Light Guide Plate.


     
                 
 

Packaging & Shipping


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: