دليل لوحة الإضاءة ورقة قصيرة اسم LGP، هو الجزء الأساسي من تركيبات الإضاءة الحافة والتلفزيون واللافتات والعرض. من خلال توزيع التنقيط أو النمط الموجود على LGP، فإنه يرشد الإضاءة وجعل الإضاءة حتى بدون ظلام. هل يوجد PS LGP وأكريليك PMMAورقة LGP بالنسبة للخيار. سمك هو من 2MM إلى 6MM. وعملية dotting distrubition يمكن القيام بها بواسطة التنقيط بالليزر، طباعة الشاشة والنمط المطبوع أثناء استيقاد الورقة.  






  • جودة عالية المضادة للأصفر مصفر
    جودة عالية المضادة للأصفر مصفر
    Gute Tek البلاستيك الصانع الأول والوحيد لأفضل مزود لوحة دليل مضادة للأصفر المزدوجة المضادة للأصفر المزود في الصين، أكثر من 11 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة الإضاءة مع أكثر من 35 براءة اختراع لوحات الناشر الخفيفة ولوحة دليل الضوء. إذا كنت تبحث عن لوحة دليل الضوء (LGP)، أخبرنا، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.ميزة الإنتاج: إنتاج فعال، هناك 213،480 فست قاعدة الإنتاج مع 13 خط إنتاج البثق، الإخراج اليومي هو 1200 طن، الناتج السنوي هو أكثر من 250000 طن؛
  • جودة عالية ونقل ميتسوبيشي الاكريليك pmma ضوء لوحة لوحة
    جودة عالية ونقل ميتسوبيشي الاكريليك pmma ضوء لوحة لوحة
    جودة عالية ونقل ميتسوبيشي الاكريليك pmma ضوء لوحة لوحةجزء أساسي من تركيبات الإضاءة الحافة والتلفزيون واللافتات والعرضتوزيع التنقيط أو النمط على LGP، يرشد الضوء وجعله حتى دون ظلام.يمكن إجراء توزيع التنقيط عن طريق التنقيط الليزر، طباعة الشاشة والنمط المطبوع أثناء قذف الأوراق.

Light Guide Plate

Light guide plate sheet short name is LGP,it is the core part of edge lighting fixture,TV,signage and display. Through the distrubition of the dotting or the pattern on the lgp,it guides lighting and make the lighting even without darkness.There is PS LGP and PMMA acrylic lgp sheet for option.The thickness is from 2mm to 6mm. And the process of the dotting distrubition could be done by laser dotting,screen print and pattern printed during extrustion of sheet.    






  • High quality Anti-yellowing patterned PS light guide plate Sole manufacturer from China GUTE TEK PLASTIC
    High quality Anti-yellowing patterned PS light guide plate Sole manufacturer from China GUTE TEK PLASTIC
    GUTE TEK PLASTIC the first and sole manufacturer for the best high quality Anti-yellowing patterned PS light guide plate supplier in China,over 11 years experience in lighting industry with over 35 patents for light diffuser sheet and light guide plate.If you are looking for light guide plate(LGP), tell us,we could do more than you imagine.Production Advantage: Efficient production,there is 213,480ft² production base with 13 extrusion production line,daily output is 1200tons,annual output is over 250000tons;
  • High Quality and Transmittance Mitsubishi Acrylic PMMA Light Guide Plate
    High Quality and Transmittance Mitsubishi Acrylic PMMA Light Guide Plate
    High Quality And Transmittance Mitsubishi Acrylic PMMA light guide plateCore part of edge lighting fixture,TV,signage and displayDistribution of the dotting or the pattern on the LGP, guides the light and make it even, without darkness.Dotting distribution can be done by laser dotting, screen print and pattern printed during extrusion of the sheets.

Send your inquiry

Attachment: